The Governing Body of Malpas Park

Primary School




Name Status Term of office ends
Mr N Kethro Clerk to the Governors N/A
Mrs K Guest Head Teacher N/A
Mr D Mills Community Representative and Chairperson 31.08.23
Mr W Langsford LA Representative 18.08.23
Mr S Pemberton Community Representative 23.09.24
Mrs K Richards Teachers' Representative 17.02.25
Mr L Goodbody Non Voting Teachers' Representative N/A
Mrs L Mulcahy-Jones Community Representative 03.10.22
Mrs D Waters Teachers' Representative 23/09/24
Mrs L Francis Staff Representative 03/10/22
Mrs S Nicholas Parents' Representative  
Mr G Howell Parents' Representative 22/10/22
Ms R Ryan Parents' Representative 23/09/24
Mrs Z Smith-Doe Community Representative and Vice Chairperson 03.10.22
Councillor J Clarke LA Representative 25.01.25
Councillor J Mudd LA Representative 23/02/22
Mrs H Allen LA Representative 26.02.25
Vacancy Parents' Representative  
Mrs S Williams Parents' Representative 22/10/22
Our Governors